How to Delete a Blooket Account (permanent)

Deleting your account is a permanent action. You will lose access to all your Blooket data, which will be deleted in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1. Navigate to the settings tab

https://helpcenter-io.s3.amazonaws.com/uploads/blooket/vl0E9HbU3WFYBJW49rrX8vDowh8Zr3mc6CoiHpNN-Settings%20Button.png

https://helpcenter-io.s3.amazonaws.com/uploads/blooket/UMp9XIYhMfx2JNbTTPH0HsPlqulKjlREylEDpeD5-Settings%20bottom.png

 

2. Under "Edit Info" select "Permanently Delete Account"

SCR-20231017-jqtx.png

 

3. Sign into your account again to confirm account access

SCR-20231017-jrrl.png

 

4. Select "Delete My Account" if you are sure you want to permanently delete your account

SCR-20231017-peyd.png

Deleting your account is a permanent action. You will lose access to all your Blooket data, which will be deleted in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Students do not need an account to join live games or complete homework. Only the teacher needs an account to host live games and assign homework.

To learn more, read this article: Do students need an account to play?

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 5 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.