How to Delete Your Blooket Account

Deleting your account is a permanent action. You will lose access to all your Blooket data, which will be deleted in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1. Navigate to the settings tab

SCR-20230725-nnga.png

 

2. Under Edit Info, select "Permanently Delete Account"

SCR-20230921-huim.png

 

3. Select "Confirm Access" if you wish to proceed

SCR-20230921-hwuk.png

 

4. Sign in and select "Let's Go!" to Confirm Access

SCR-20230921-huxt.png

 

5. Once Logged in, select "Delete My Account" to permanently delete your account

SCR-20230921-hwlu.png

 

Deleting your account is a permanent action. You will lose access to all your Blooket data, which will be deleted in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.